Council of Elders

Executive Committee
Mr. Charles Maxwell, Sr., President
Mr. Anderson Washington, Vice-President
Mr. Joe Wade, Program Coordinator

Mr. James Barr, Jr., Class of 1989
Mr. Mark Etheridge
Mr. Keith Jones, Sr.
Mr. Andrew Karriem, Class of 2019
Mr. Talim Lessane
Mr. Kryston Miller, Class of 1993
Mr. William Ray
Mr. Orlando Sutton, Immediate Past President

Elder Emeriti
Mr. Levy Berry
Mr. Cal Morrison, Advisory Committee Chair
Mr. Francis Seabrook

Elder Advisory Committee
Mr. Eddie Curry, Jr, Class of 2008
Mr. Robert Ellington, Class of 1989
Mr. Ricardo Felder
Ms. Robin Fletcher, Belle Coordinator
Mr. John Frasier
Mr. Harry Roper
Mr. Julius Smalls, Sr.
Rev. David Washington

We are currently recruiting additional Elders/Mentors for the program. If you are interested in helping and want to positively impact a young man’s life through leadership mentoring, apply below.